Udvid filter
Starmark Vejle
Herredsvej 30
7100 Vejle
Åbningstider:
Mandag - fredag: 9.00 - 17.30
Lørdag - søndag: 11.00 - 16.00

23/12: 11.00 - 16.00
24-26/12: LUKKET
1/12: LUKKET



Jobhenvendelser: job@starmark.dk
Kontaktpersoner hos Starmark Vejle
Kristian D. Schultz
Salgschef engros

(+45) 7211 6014
(+45) 2529 8514

k.schultz@starmark.dk
Michael Mejlstrup
Leasingkonsulent

(+45) 7211 6025
(+45) 2371 8158

m.mejlstrup@starmark.dk
Mark Honoré Eriksen
Salgstrainee

(+45) 7211 6026
(+45) 2033 2158

m.eriksen@starmark.dk
Sivert Theibel Jacobsen
Salg/indkøb

(+45) 7211 60 18
(+45) 2529 85 20

s.jacobsen@starmark.dk
Christian Ramsdahl
Eksport Manager

(+45) 2550 2263


c.ramsdahl@starmark.dk
Chris Buckard
Indkøber, internationalt




c.buckard@starmark.dk
Rasmus Tofteby
Værkstedschef

(+45) 7211 6030


r.tofteby@starmark.dk
Klaus Bang
Reservedelschef

(+45) 7211 6070


k.bang@starmark.dk
Kasper Bloch
Reservedelsekspedient




Mads Østergaard Mikkelsen
Mekaniker




Jørgen Kristoffersen
Mekaniker




Flemming Petersen
Mekaniker




Daniel Thomsen
Mekaniker




Martin Rehder
Mekaniker




Martin Hamilton
Mekanikerlærling




Anders Lerche-Simonsen
Administrationschef

(+45) 7211 6085
(+45) 2630 1463

a.simonsen@starmark.dk
Lucas Rosenkrantz Schaaf
Marketing, foto- og mediekoordinator

(+45) 7211 6021
(+45) 2399 2614

l.schaaf@starmark.dk
Heidi Jeel
Salgskoordinator




Silas Thomsen
Teamleder, import og værdifastsættelse




Louise Risom Jensen
Receptionist




Lisa Wilkens
Receptionist




Lizette Karlskov Pedersen
Servicekoordinator




Maria Røgen
Backoffice Salgsassistent




Linda Brandt
Klargøringschef




Asger Gammelgaard Karlsson
Pladsmand




Dennis Olin
Klargøring




David Stokholm
Klargøring




Rasmus Lykke
Annoncefoto




Pia Dyreby
Klargøring




Martin Rosendal Nielsen
Klargøring




Jørgen Lissau
Klargøring




Gitt Berthelsen
Klargøring




Joanna Dabrowska
Klargøring




Filip Krysinski
Klargøring




Patrick Olsen
Mekaniker




Morten L.
Mekaniker




Tanja Neldeborg Olsen
Klargøring




Rafal Rutkowski
Klargøring




Jacob Christensen
Klargøring




Casper Kjær Laurbjerg
Klargøring




Karsten Urup Thøgersen
Klargøring




Mads Reinau Villesen
Klargøring




Christian Rieper Zeuthen
Salgsassistent


(+45) 5149 0237

c.zeuthen@starmark.dk