Udvid filter
Starmark Vejle
Herredsvej 30
7100 Vejle
Åbningstider:
Mandag - fredag: 9.00 - 17.30
Lørdag: 11.00 - 16.00
Søndag: 11.00 - 16.00

Jobhenvendelser: job@starmark.dk
Kontaktpersoner hos Starmark Vejle
Sivert Theibel Jacobsen
Salg/indkøb

(+45) 7211 60 18
(+45) 2529 85 20

s.jacobsen@starmark.dk
Kristian D. Schultz
Salgschef engros

(+45) 7211 6014
(+45) 2529 8514

k.schultz@starmark.dk
Rasmus Tofteby
Værkstedschef

(+45) 7211 6030


r.tofteby@starmark.dk
Klaus Bang
Reservedelschef

(+45) 7211 6070


k.bang@starmark.dk
Kasper Bloch
Reservedelsekspedient




Mads Østergaard Mikkelsen
Mekaniker




Mick Sunn Hansen
Mekaniker




Jørgen Kristoffersen
Mekaniker




Flemming Petersen
Mekaniker




Daniel Thomsen
Mekaniker




Martin Rehder
Mekaniker




Anders Lerche-Simonsen
Administrationschef

(+45) 7211 6085
(+45) 2630 1463

a.simonsen@starmark.dk
Lucas Rosenkrantz Schaaf
Marketing, foto- og mediekoordinator

(+45) 7211 6021
(+45) 2399 2614

l.schaaf@starmark.dk
Heidi Jeel
Salgskoordinator

(+45) 7211 6082


Silas Thomsen
Salgskoordinator

(+45) 2529 8531


Louise Risom Jensen
Receptionist

(+45) 7211 6080
(+45) 9243 7293

Mark Honoré Eriksen
Salgstrainee

(+45) 7211 6026
(+45) 2033 2158

m.eriksen@starmark.dk
Christian Ramsdahl
Export Manager

(+45) 2550 2263


c.ramsdahl@starmark.dk
Lizette Karlskov Pedersen
Rengøring




Maria Røgen
Backoffice Salgsassistent




Linda Brandt
Klargøringschef




Asger Gammelgaard Karlsson
Pladsmand




Dennis Olin
Klargøring




Casper Jepsen
Klargøring




Michelle Erichsen
Klargøring




David Stokholm
Klargøring




Sofia Wendelboe Stampe
Klargøring




Rasmus Lykke
Annoncefoto




Pia Dyreby
Klargøring




Martin Rosendal Nielsen
Klargøring




Jørgen Lissau
Klargøring