Udvid filter
Starmark Vejle
Herredsvej 30
7100 Vejle
Åbningstider:
Mandag – fredag: 9.00 - 18.00
Lørdag: 11.00 - 16.00
Søndag: 11.00 - 16.00

Jobhenvendelser: job@starmark.dk
Kontaktpersoner hos Starmark Vejle
Patrick G. Nielsen
Salgstrainee

(+45) 2059 0268


p.nielsen@starmark.dk
Kristian D. Schultz
Salgschef engros

(+45) 7211 6014
(+45) 2529 8514

k.schultz@starmark.dk
Rasmus Tofteby
Værkstedschef

(+45) 7211 6030


r.tofteby@starmark.dk
Klaus Bang
Reservedelschef

(+45) 7211 6070


k.bang@starmark.dk
Henning Schou
Mekaniker




Kasper Bloch
Reservedelsekspedient




Mads Østergaard Mikkelsen
Mekaniker




Mick Sunn Hansen
Mekaniker




Jørgen Kristoffersen
Mekaniker




Flemming Petersen
Mekaniker




Daniel Thomsen
Mekaniker




Martin Rehder
Mekaniker




Anders Lerche-Simonsen
Administrationschef

(+45) 7211 6085
(+45) 2630 1463

a.simonsen@starmark.dk
Lucas Rosenkrantz Schaaf
Marketing, foto- og mediekoordinator

(+45) 7211 6021
(+45) 2399 2614

l.schaaf@starmark.dk
Heidi Jeel Nissen
Salgskoordinator

(+45) 2399 2614
(+45) 7211 6082

Silas Thomsen
Salgskoordinator

(+45) 2529 8531


Louise Risom Jensen
Receptionist

(+45) 7211 6080
(+45) 9243 7293

Christian Ramsdahl
Eksport Manager

(+45) 2550 2263


c.ramsdahl@hessel.dk
Lizette Karlskov Pedersen
Rengøring




Casper Martin Kjærsfeldt
Eksport salgskoordinator

(+45) 3066 4018


Linda Brandt
Klargøringschef




Asger Gammelgaard Karlsson
Pladsmand




Dennis Olin
Klargøring




Daniel Pedersen
Mekaniker