Udvid filter
Starmark Vejle
Herredsvej 30
7100 Vejle
Åbningstider:
Mandag – fredag: 9.00-18.00
Lørdag - søndag: 11.00-16.00

Jobhenvendelser: job@starmark.dk
Kontaktpersoner hos Starmark Vejle
Patrick G. Nielsen
Salgstrainee

(+45) 2059 0268


p.nielsen@starmark.dk
Kristian D. Schultz
Salgschef engros

(+45) 7211 6014
(+45) 2529 8514

k.schultz@starmark.dk
Rasmus Tofteby
Værkstedschef

(+45) 7211 6030


r.tofteby@starmark.dk
Klaus Bang
Reservedelschef

(+45) 7211 6070


k.bang@starmark.dk
Henning Schou
Mekaniker




Kasper Karlsen
Mekaniker




Kasper Bloch
Reservedelsekspedient




Mads Østergaard Mikkelsen
Mekaniker




Mick Sunn Hansen
Mekaniker




Jørgen Kristoffersen
Mekaniker




Flemming Petersen
Mekaniker




Daniel Thomsen
Mekaniker




Martin Rehder
Mekaniker




Anders Lerche-Simonsen
Administrationschef

(+45) 7211 6085
(+45) 2630 1463

a.simonsen@starmark.dk
Lucas Rosenkrantz Schaaf
Marketing, foto- og mediekoordinator

(+45) 7211 6021
(+45) 2399 2614

l.schaaf@starmark.dk
Casper Martin Kjærsfeldt
Eksport salgskoordinator

(+45) 3066 4018


Heidi Jeel Nissen
Salgskoordinator

(+45) 2399 2614
(+45) 7211 6082

Hanne Nordestgaard
Bogholderi

(+45) 7211 6081


Louise Risom Jensen
Receptionist

(+45) 7211 6080
(+45) 9243 7293

Silas Thomsen
Salgskoordinator

(+45) 2529 8531


Christian Ramsdahl
Eksport Manager

(+45) 2550 2263


c.ramsdahl@hessel.dk
Lizette Karlskov Pedersen
Rengøring




Asger Gammelgaard Karlsson
Pedel




Linda Brandt
Klargøringschef




Dennis Olin
Foto




Lone Lykke Bruun
Foto




Kim Olesen
Klargøring




Daniel Pedersen
Mekaniker